Leadership 2018/2019

Wyoming President

Jill Graff from Douglas, WY. 

jgraff@mhccwyo.org 

President Elect

Franciszka Costa from Cheyenne, WY.

Franciszka.Wriborg@uchealth.org

Treasurer

Anna Cobb from Douglas, WY. 

acobb@mhccwyo.org

Ascending Professional Region VIII Chair, Membership Chair, Website

Franki Herdt from Cheyenne, WY

Franki.Herdt@gmail.com 

Member at Large

Gale Stevens from Cheyenne, WY. 

gale.stevens@wyo.gov

Student Representitive

Katelyn Hoff from Douglas, WY. 

khoff@mhccwyo.org 

Nominations and Lab Week

Leslie Richendifer from Casper, WY. 

 LRichendifer@nshinc.com